Hospitality
is our profession
+7 (495) 637 23 26
24/7 call center

Anti-corruption

GENERAL INFORMATION

The Federal Law No 273-FZ “On Combating Corruption” of 25.12.2008 fixes the following notions:

1) corruption:

а) abuse of public office, giving or receiving bribes, abuse of powers, commercial graft or other illegitimate use by an individual of his/her official status against legal interests of society and the State to receive private gain in the form of money, values, other property or services involving property, and other property rights for himself/herself or for third parties, or illegal provision of such a benefit to the said individual by other individuals;

b) committing acts indicated in sub-paragraph “a)” of this paragraph on behalf or for the benefit of a legal entity;

2) combating corruption — activities undertaken, within their power, by federal government authorities, sub-federal government authorities, local self-government agencies, civil society institutions, organizations, and individuals and aimed to:

а) prevent corruption, including detection and subsequent eradication of causes of corruption (prevention of corruption);

b) detect, prevent, suppress, uncover, and investigate corrupt offences (fighting corruption);

c) minimize and/or eliminate consequences of corrupt offences.

Pursuant to the Federal Law of 25.12.2008 No 273-FZ “On Combating Corruption”, as well as within the framework of anti-corruption activities conducted by the Russian Foreign Ministry’s GlavUpDK, for ensuring better compliance of employees of the Russian Foreign Ministry’s GlavUpDK with the prohibitions, restrictions, obligations and rules of official conduct, developing intolerance in society towards corrupt behavior, the Russian Foreign Ministry’s GlavUpDK assigned an official responsible for work on the prevention of corruption and other offences, formed a department for the prevention of corruption and other offenses, and designated their functions.

Contacts of «Hotline»

Address of the e-mail: ssergin@updk.ru

Contact phone: +7 (495) 770-3203

Гостеприимство
- наша профессия
+7 (495) 637 23 26
Круглосуточная справочная служба

Противодействие коррупции

ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Федеральным законом от 25.12.2008 № 273-ФЗ «О противодействии коррупции» закреплены следующие понятия:

1) коррупция:

а) злоупотребление служебным положением, дача взятки, получение взятки, злоупотребление полномочиями, коммерческий подкуп либо иное незаконное использование физическим лицом своего должностного положения вопреки законным интересам общества и государства в целях получения выгоды в виде денег, ценностей, иного имущества или услуг имущественного характера, иных имущественных прав для себя или для третьих лиц либо незаконное предоставление такой выгоды указанному лицу другими физическими лицами;

б) совершение деяний, указанных в подпункте «А» настоящего пункта, от имени или в интересах юридического лица;

2) противодействие коррупции - деятельность федеральных органов государственной власти, органов государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации, органов местного самоуправления, институтов гражданского общества, организаций и физических лиц в пределах их полномочий:

а) по предупреждению коррупции, в том числе по выявлению и последующему устранению причин коррупции (профилактика коррупции);

б) по выявлению, предупреждению, пресечению, раскрытию и расследованию коррупционных правонарушений (борьба с коррупцией);

в) по минимизации и (или) ликвидации последствий коррупционных правонарушений.

В целях реализации норм Федерального закона от 25.12.2008 № 273-ФЗ «О противодействии коррупции», а также антикоррупционных мероприятий, проводимых ГлавУпДК при МИД России, повышения эффективности обеспечения соблюдения работниками ГлавУпДК при МИД России, запретов, ограничений, обязательств и правил служебного поведения, формирования в обществе нетерпимости к коррупционному поведению в ГлавУпДК при МИД России определено должностное лицо, ответственное за работу по профилактике коррупционных и иных правонарушений, создано структурное подразделение по профилактике коррупционных и иных правонарушений, а также установлены их функции.

Контакты «Горячей линии»

Адрес электронной почты: anticorrupt@updk.ru
Контактный телефон: 8 (495) 770-3203

Сведения о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера.