Leisure and sport

The countryside hotels of GlavUpDK, Moscow Country Club and Zavidovo, invite you to admire the beauty of waters and forests, hunting and fishing, sports and SPA, cozy family evenings spent in front of a fireplace, barbeque with friends, restaurants serving gourmet food, and the invariably high level of service.

Here everyone will find an occupation to one’s liking. Friends and family will never forget your festive event, and corporate and business events will be productive and memorable.

The Moscow Country Club adorned by scenic forests is located just 13 kilometers from Moscow. The 120 hectares of gated grounds accommodate a five-star hotel, cottages, and Russia’s oldest golf club.  A sports complex including two pools, a SPA, sports grounds, and tennis courts is at the service of guests. There are a children’s club, and animation programs. Eight restaurants and bars treat their guests to chef’s menu suiting every taste. The Moscow Country Club was recognized as the best countryside hotel of the region in the 2018 contest held by the Moscow Regional Ministry of Culture and Tourism.

The Moscow Country Club’s golf club has 480 members from 14 countries, which makes it the largest golf club in Russia. This is an elite business and sport center hosting Russian and international tournaments. The Club offers classes by PGA professionals and personal coaching. There are the Children’s Golf Academy, a golf simulator, and equipment rentals. In 2018, the Moscow Country Club became the only Russian member of European Tour Properties, uniting the most prestigious golf resorts of Europe, the Middle East, and Southeast Asia. 

The complex is situated 100 kilometers from Moscow in one of the most beautiful places on the junction of the great Volga River and the Shosha. Zavidovo offers accommodation in hotel rooms, comfortable cottages, and townhouses. The area of over 56 hectares creates an atmosphere of full privacy close to nature. You can do over 40 sports in Zavidovo. Guests have access to the gym, mini-football, basketball, volleyball, and tennis courts, ping pong, billiard, a training golf course, rentals of bicycles, velomobiles, snowmobiles, quad bikes, and other vehicles, an indoor pool, baths on the river bank, a fishing pond, a mini-farm, a shooting range, and a water sports center. There are four restaurants serving traditional Russian and European cuisine.

Contacts
Moscow Country Club
Address:
Moscow region, Nakhabino, Krasnogorsk region
Information
+7 (495) 127 27 84
Golf Club
Address:
Moscow region, Nakhabino, Krasnogorsk region
Information
+7 (495) 626 59 10
Zavidovo
Address:
Tver region, Konakovskiy district, p/о Novozavidovskiy, Shosha
Information
+7 (495) 127 27 08

Отдых и спорт

В загородных отелях ГлавУпДК «Москоу Кантри Клаб» и «Завидово» вас ждут красота водных просторов и леса, охота и рыбалка, спортивные и  СПА комплексы; уютные семейные вечера у камина и шашлыки в кругу друзей; рестораны с изысканными блюдами и неизменно высокий уровень сервиса.

Здесь каждый найдет занятие по душе. Ваше торжество для друзей и близких станет незабываемым, а  корпоративное или деловое мероприятие – результативным и запоминающимся.

Окруженный живописными лесами, загородный клуб «Москоу Кантри Клаб» находится всего в 13 км от Москвы. На 120 га охраняемой территории расположились пятизвездочный отель, коттеджи и старейший в России гольф-клуб. К услугам гостей спортивный комплекс, два бассейна, SPA, площадки для игр, теннисные корты. Работает детская комната, проводятся анимационные программы. Восемь ресторанов и баров предлагают меню от шеф-поваров на любой вкус. В 2018 году Министерством культуры и туризма Московской области «Москоу Кантри Клаб» был признан лучшим загородным отелем региона.

В гольф-клубе «Москоу Кантри  Клаб» состоит 480 гольфистов из 14 стран, что делает его самым крупным в России. Это привилегированный деловой и спортивный центр, на базе которого проводятся турниры российского и международного масштаба. Клуб предлагает обучение у PGA профессионалов, персональные уроки. Работают детская академия гольфа, гольф-симулятор, прокат оборудования. B 2018 году «Москоу Кантри Клаб» стал единственным российским участником European Tour Properties, объединяющей самые престижные гольф-курорты Европы, Ближнего Востока, Юго-Восточной Азии. 

Расположен в 100 километрах от Москвы — в одном из красивейших природных уголков, где сливаются воды великой Волги и Шоши. «Завидово» предлагает гостям размещение в гостиничных номерах, комфортабельных коттеджах и таунхаусах. На территории, превышающей 56 гектаров, царит атмосфера полного уединения на лоне природы. Здесь созданы все условия для семейного или корпоративного отдыха. Для вас — спортивный зал, игровые площадки, прокат техники и инвентаря, тропический бассейн, SPA, бани на берегу реки, рыболовный пруд, центр водного спорта и другие развлечения. Работают четыре ресторана русской и европейской кухни. 

Контакты
Москоу Кантри Клаб
Адрес:
Московская область, Красногорский район, Нахабино, Волоколамское шоссе 31-й км, стр. 1
Информационный центр
+7 (495) 127 27 84
Вебсайт:
http://mcc-hotel.ru
Гольф-клуб
Адрес:
Московская область, Красногорский район, Нахабино, отель «Москоу Кантри Клаб»
Ресепшн
+7(495) 626 59 10
Менеджер по работе с членами клуба
+7 (495) 626-59-25
Вебсайт:
http://mccgolf.ru/
Комплекс отдыха «Завидово»
Адрес:
Тверская область, Конаковский район, д. Шоша
Информационный центр
+7 (495) 127 27 08
Вебсайт:
http://zavidovo.ru