Medical service

An affiliate of GlavUpDK under the MFA of Russia, Medincenter, is one of the best multidisciplinary centers of Moscow. Its departments are equipped with state-of-the-art diagnostic and therapeutic equipment and operated by top-category physicians, Ph.D. and Doctors of Medicine, associate professors and professors knowledgeable of the best available practices of European schools. Partnerships with specialized clinics and research centers in Russia and Europe make possible consultations by doctors of unique specialties.

Medincenter serves employees of foreign diplomatic missions, and citizens of Russia and other countries on the basis of personal and insurance agreements. It conducts medical activity under license No. FS-99-01-009192 dated 09.02.2016.

The clinic offers a broad range of services in practically every area of medical expertise and round-the-block ambulance service with a possibility of hospitalization. Specialists speak Russian and main foreign languages.  

Best medical equipment, hospital rooms, including deluxe and apartments, and personal patient menu. More than 150 doctors and nurses give personal treatment to patients and make therapy maximally effective.

Unimed Laboratories is a Russian-Swiss venture making over 700 tests on the modern level. The laboratory has practically unlimited capacities for highly precise and informative tests of a human organism.

Contacts
Medical Center
Address:
Moscow, 4th Dobryninsky Pereulok, 4
Information
+7 (499) 237 17 06
Hospital
Address:
Moscow, 2nd Botkinsky proezd, 5, building 5
Hospital Reception
+7 (495) 945 79 82
Ambulance
+7 (499) 237 39 04
Lab diagnostics
Address:
Moscow, 4th Dobryninsky Pereulok, 4
Information
+7 (495) 785 10 25

Медицинское обслуживание

Филиал ГлавУпДК при МИД России «Мединцентр» -  одно из ведущих многопрофильных центров Москвы. Отделения оснащены самым современным диагностическим и лечебным оборудованием. Медицинский персонал - врачи высшей категории, кандидаты и доктора медицинских наук, доценты и профессора – специалисты, владеющие методиками лучших европейских школ. Партнерские связи со специализированными клиниками и научными центрами России и Европы дают возможность привлекать для необходимых консультаций врачей уникальных специальностей.

«Мединцентр» оказывает услуги сотрудникам дипломатических представительств иностранных государств, гражданам России и других стран на условиях индивидуальных и страховых договоров. Осуществляет медицинскую деятельность на основании лицензии № ФС-99-01-009534 от 15.06.2018 г. 

Клиника оказывает широкий спектр услуг, практически по всем врачебным специальностям, а также круглосуточной службы скорой медицинской помощи с возможностью госпитализации. Специалисты ведут прием на русском и основных иностранных языках.  

Лучшее медицинское оборудование, больничные палаты, включая категории «люкс» и «апартаменты», персональное меню для пациентов. Более 150 врачей и медицинских сестер обеспечивают индивидуальный подход и максимальную эффективность лечения.

«Юнимед Лабораториз» - российско-швейцарское предприятие, выполняющее на самом современном уровне более 700 тестов. Лаборатория имеет практически неограниченные возможности для проведения высокоточных и информативных исследований организма.

Контакты
Консультационно-диагностический центр
Адрес:
г. Москва, 4-й Добрынинский переулок, дом 4
Информационный центр
+7 (495) 933-86-48 +7 (495) 933-86-49
Регистрация иностранных граждан
+7 (499) 237-17-06
Вебсайт:
http://medin.ru/
Стационар
Адрес:
г. Москва, 2-ой Боткинский проезд, дом 5, корпус 5
Приемное отделение
+7 (495) 945-79-82 +7 (495) 653-14-57
Служба скорой помощи (круглосуточно)
+7 (499) 237-39-04
Лабораторная диагностика
Адрес:
г. Москва, 4-й Добрынинский переулок, дом 4
Информационный центр
+7 (495) 785-10-25
Вебсайт:
http://unimedlab.ru