Hospitality
is our profession
+7 (495) 637 23 26
24/7 call center

Kyrgyzdipservice

The State Diplomatic Service Enterprise Kyrgyzdipservice (KDS) is the only organization in the Kyrgyz Republic, providing a set of diplomatic services to diplomatic missions and equated foreign missions.

The KDS history dates back to 1994 when in accordance with international obligations under bilateral intergovernmental agreements, the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations of 1961 and the Vienna Convention on Consular Relations of 1963, the Department of Diplomatic Service under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic was established. Later, in 2001, in connection with the expansion of international relations of the Kyrgyz Republic, the Department of Diplomatic Service by Decree No 208 of the President of the Kyrgyz Republic was transformed into the Kyrgyzdipservice State Diplomatic Service Enterprise.

For more than 20 years KDS has been trying to ensure the best conditions for the presence of diplomatic missions, consular offices, representative offices of international organizations and foreign companies in the Kyrgyz Republic, including by rendering automobile transportation, consular, expert advisory, tourism, translation, realty services, as well as customs clearance, security, amenity services, organization of business, cultural, entertainment and sports events.

It should be particularly noted that as of today, the tourism industry is one of the most important economy sectors in the Kyrgyz Republic. The untouched, unspoiled and unique nature with the natural mountainous terrain landscape, a variety of historical and cultural resources, the cultural nomadic traditions and hospitality of the Kyrgyz people make the wealth of the Kyrgyz Republic.

KDS for its part pledges to create the most favorable conditions for your unforgettable vacation in the Kyrgyz Republic.

More detailed information about the tour packages offered by KDS is available at http://kds.kg/aviia.html

We wish you pleasant business and a pleasant stay in our country.

Contacts

720000, Kyrgyz Republic
Bishkek City, 10A, Togolok Moldo Street
Tel.: +996 312 665544
Fax: +996 312 665564
Е-mail: dm@kds.kg
www.kds.kg

Гостеприимство
- наша профессия
+7 (495) 637 23 26
Круглосуточная справочная служба

Родственные и партнерские организации

Государственное предприятие дипломатического сервиса «Кыргыздипсервис» (КДС) — единственная организация в Кыргызской Республике, предоставляющая комплекс сервисных услуг дипломатическим и приравненным к ним иностранным представительствам.

История КДС берет начало в 1994 году, когда в соответствии с международными обязательствами, вытекающими из двусторонних межправительственных соглашений, Венской конвенции о дипломатических сношениях 1961 года и Венской конвенции о консульских сношениях 1963 года, было создано Управление дипломатического сервиса при Министерстве иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики. Позже, в 2001 году, в связи с расширением международных связей Кыргызской Республики, Управление дипломатического сервиса Указом Президента Кыргызской Республики №208 было преобразовано в Государственное предприятие дипломатического сервиса «Кыргыздипсервис».

КДС на протяжении уже более чем двадцати лет старается создать самые лучшие условия для пребывания дипломатических представительств, консульских учреждений, представительств международных организаций и иностранных компаний в Кыргызской Республике, в том числе предоставляя автотранспортные, консульские, экспертно-консультативные, туристические, переводческие, риэлторские услуги, услуги таможенного оформления, охраны, бытового обслуживания, организации деловых, культурных, развлекательных и спортивных мероприятий.

Особо следует отметить, что на сегодняшний день туристическая индустрия является одной из важнейших отраслей в Кыргызской Республике. Экологически благоприятная, нетронутая и своеобразная природа с естественным ландшафтом горной местности, разнообразие историко-культурных ресурсов, богатство кыргызской культуры кочевыми традициями и гостеприимство кыргызского народа — богатство Кыргызской Республики.

КДС, в свою очередь, выражает уверенность, что создаст все благоприятные условия для вашего незабываемого отдыха в Кыргызской Республике.

Более подробную информацию о туристических пакетах, предоставляемых КДС, вы сможете найти по ссылке http://kds.kg/aviia.html

Желаем вам успешной деятельности и приятного пребывания в нашей стране.

Контакты

720000, Кыргызская Республика
г. Бишкек, ул. Тоголок Молдо, 10А
Тел.: +996 312 665544
Факс: +996 312 665564
Е-mail: dm@kds.kg
www.kds.kg