Hospitality
is our profession
+7 (495) 637 23 26
24/7 call center

Dipservice (Republic of Belarus)

The State-owned Institution General Directorate for Servicing the Diplomatic Corps and Official Delegations Dipservice was established in April 1995 by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus for creating favorable conditions for the stay and functioning of diplomatic missions, representative offices of international organizations and consular offices accredited in the Republic of Belarus, as well as for assisting delegations of foreign states in settling issues related to their stay in the Republic of Belarus.

 

To reach its objectives, the enterprise exercises operational administration over:

  • A complex of administrative buildings, including real estate properties in the central part of Minsk, which are leased to diplomatic missions and representative offices of foreign companies for offices and as residential premises for their heads and staff members;
  • The Zaslavl residence for accommodating foreign delegations that come to the Republic of Belarus on official visits at the high and highest state levels;
  • The Frunze complex (Dipservice Hall), situated in the center of Minsk next to Victory Square (4, Voiskovoi Pereulok). The complex comprises halls for ceremonial events, receptions, banquets, conferences, negotiations and business meetings, as well as premium-class residential units for VIP guests and delegations, www.dipservicehall.by;
  • The Krylovo and Stepyanka complexes that consist of comfortable cottages, hotel rooms, Russian baths, lawn tennis courts, etc.

 

Dipservice is also the founder of the trade republican unitary enterprise Dipmarket the duty-free shops of which are located in the center of Minsk (54, Kommunisticheskaya Street) and at Minsk National Airport. Dipservice has a broad range of responsibilities: from the selection of premises for offices of diplomatic missions and representative offices of foreign companies and apartments for accommodation of their heads and staff members, to the organization of excursions to the historical places of the Republic of Belarus. The enterprise’s special line of work is the organization of visits to Belarus’ leading enterprises for foreign diplomats and businesspeople their meetings with the enterprises’ management for establishing business contacts.

The enterprise’s new sphere of ​​activity is issuing the DipService journal that has really become a communication link between foreign diplomats and the Belarusian community. The professional staff of Dipservice is committed to making the living conditions for the diplomatic corps in the Republic of Belarus meet international standards and making the stay full of interesting and meaningful events.

We invite you to use the Dipservice services and express confidence that Dipservice will be your reliable partner, and you will long remember your stay in Belarus by Belarusian hospitality.

 

Contacts

220029, Republic of Belarus

Minsk City, 16, Kuibysheva Street

Tel. 210-12-31, 210-17-58

Е-mail: dipservice@gmail.com
www.dipservice.by

Гостеприимство
- наша профессия
+7 (495) 637 23 26
Круглосуточная справочная служба

Родственные и партнерские организации

Государственное учреждение «Главное управление по обслуживанию дипломатического корпуса и официальных делегаций «Дипсервис» основано в апреле 1995 года Указом Президента Республики Беларусь с целью создания благоприятных условий пребывания и функционирования дипломатических представительств, представительств международных организаций и консульских учреждений, аккредитованных в Республике Беларусь, а также оказания содействия официальным делегациям иностранных государств в решении вопросов, связанных с их пребыванием и размещением в Республике Беларусь.

Для достижения основных задач в оперативном управлении учреждения находятся:

  • Комплекс административных зданий, включающий объекты недвижимости в центральной части г. Минска, которые предоставляются в аренду дипломатическим представительствам и представительствам иностранных компаний для размещения офисов и в качестве жилых помещений для проживания их глав и сотрудников;
  • резиденция «Заславль», предназначенная для размещения иностранных делегаций, прибывающих в Республику Беларусь с официальными визитами на высоком и высшем государственных уровнях;
  • комплекс «Фрунзе» (Dipservice Hall), расположенный в центре г. Минска рядом с Площадью Победы (пер. Войсковой, 4). Комплекс располагает залами для проведения торжественных мероприятий, приемов, банкетов, конференций, переговоров и деловых встреч, а также жилыми домами класса люкс для проживания VIP-гостей и делегаций, www.dipservicehall.by;
  • комплексы «Крылово» и «Степянка», в которых размещены комфортабельные коттеджи, гостиничные номера, русские бани, грунтовые теннисные корты и др.

Дипсервис также является учредителем торгового республиканского унитарного предприятия «Дипмаркет», магазины беспошлинной торговли которого расположены в центре г. Минска (ул. Коммунистическая, 54) и Национальном аэропорту Минск.

В своей работе Дипсервис ставит перед собой обширный комплекс задач: от подбора помещений для размещения офисов дипломатических представительств и представительств иностранных компаний и квартир для проживания их глав и сотрудников, до организации экскурсионных поездок по историческим местам Республики Беларусь. Особым направлением деятельности учреждения является организация для иностранных дипломатов и бизнесменов посещений ведущих белорусских предприятий и встреч с их руководством, с целью установления деловых связей.

Новым направлением деятельности стал выпуск журнала DipService, который уже полноправно считается мостом для общения между иностранными дипломатами и белорусским сообществом. Профессиональный коллектив Дипсервиса стремится, чтобы условия жизни дипломатического корпуса в Республике Беларусь соответствовали мировым стандартам, а пребывание было наполнено интересными и содержательными событиями.

Приглашаем вас воспользоваться услугами Дипсервиса и выражаем уверенность в том, что Дипсервис окажется вашим надежным партнером, а пребывание в Республике Беларусь надолго запомнится белорусским гостеприимством.

Контакты

220029, Республика Беларусь
г. Минск, ул. Куйбышева, 16
Тел. 210-12-31, 210-17-58
Е-mail: dipservice@gmail.com
www.dipservice.by