Hospitality
is our profession
+7 (495) 637 23 26
24/7 call center

Charitable golf tournaments

A separate area of GlavUpDK charity activities – cooperation with the foundations helping seriously ill children: "Health and Future of Children", foundation "Salvation",  Foundation helping children suffering from infantile cerebral palsy "A STEP TOGETHER", foundation helping children suffering from oncohaematological and other severe diseases "Gift of Life".

As part of such help GlavUpDK conducts traditional annual charitable golf tournaments in its branch Moscow Country Club. The unique tone of this event is given by the composition of the participants, combining the representatives of diplomatic corps, Russian political and business elite, mass media, athletic community, as well as young golfers.

The funds received from the tournament are transferred for the needs of children. The charitable help already received such foundations as "Gift of Life", "Life Line Fund", "Hope", VERA Hospice Charity Fund, Podolsk special secondary educational orphanage, several children's institutions of Krasnogorsk and many others.

Also, GlavUpDK traditionally renders support to Winter Charitable Fairs of the International women's club of Moscow, in which such branches of GlavUpDK as Recreation complex "Zavidovo", Moscow Country Club and "Medincenter" take an active part.

All the money raised during the Winter Fair, the International Women's Club allocates for charitable projects in Russia.

Гостеприимство
- наша профессия
+7 (495) 637 23 26
Круглосуточная справочная служба

Благотворительные гольф-турниры

Отдельное направление благотворительности ГлавУпДК — сотрудничество с фондами, оказывающими помощь тяжелобольным детям: фондом «Здоровье и Будущее Детей», фондом «Спасение», Фондом помощи детям, больным детским церебральным параличом «ШАГ ВМЕСТЕ», фондом помощи детям с онкогематологическими и иными тяжелыми заболеваниями «Подари жизнь».

В рамках этой помощи ГлавУпДК проводит ставшие уже традиционными ежегодные благотворительные турниры по гольфу в филиале «Московский загородный клуб «Москоу Кантри Клаб». Уникальный характер этим соревнованиям придает состав их участников, объединяющий представителей дипломатического корпуса, российской политической и деловой элиты, СМИ, спортивной общественности, а также юных гольфистов.

Полученные от проведения турнира средства перечисляются на нужды детей. Благотворительную помощь уже получили фонды «Подари жизнь», «Линия жизни», «Надежда», Фонд помощи хосписам «Вера», фонд Константина Хабенского, коррекционная общеобразовательная школа-интернат Подольска, несколько детских учреждений Красногорска и ряд других. 

Также уже традиционно ГлавУпДК поддерживает Зимние благотворительные базары Международного женского клуба Москвы, в которых активное участие принимают филиалы ГлавУпДК «Комплекс отдыха «Завидово», МЗК «Москоу Кантри Клаб» и «Мединцентр».

Все собранные на Зимнем базаре средства Международный женский клуб направляет на поддержку благотворительных проектов в России.