Hospitality
is our profession
+7 (495) 637 23 26
24/7 call center

Karaul orphanage named after G.V. Chicherin

A special page in the history of charity activities of GlavUpDK – cooperation with Karaul orphanage named after G.V. Chicherin. 

By the Decree of Tambov Regional Duma dated June 27, 2014 No.1195, the collective of GlavUpDK under MFA of Russia was awarded the Prize of Tambov region for "Contribution to forming of civil society and popularization of heritage of B.N. and G.V. Chicherins", particularly, for beneficent help and constant care taken of the children of Karaul orphanage named after B.N. and G.V. Chicherins. 

The employees of GlavUpDK maintain a close contact with the children from this orphanage, annually receiving the letters to "Ded Moroz" from them, purchasing and presenting the New Year's gifts every year.

Moreover, we provided help to the orphanage in repair of roofing and façade of the building, complete overhaul of the gym and nutrition department, replacement of window frames, complete overhaul of escape routes and the central staircase. Four apartments have been repaired, the computer class has been upgraded.

For the needs of children and teachers we purchased a "Gazel" minibus, medical equipment, TV-sets, equipment for nutrition department, dumpling maker, sewing machines, agricultural machinery (baling machine PR-145S), case and upholstered furniture, Tricolor-TV package, washing machines, sports equipment, interactive whiteboard, projector and computer.

Гостеприимство
- наша профессия
+7 (495) 637 23 26
Круглосуточная справочная служба

Караульский детский дом

Особая страница в истории благотворительности ГлавУпДК — сотрудничество с Караульским детским домом им Г.В. Чичерина.

Постановлением Тамбовской областной Думы от 27 июня 2014 г. № 1195 коллективу ГлавУпДК при МИД России присуждена Премия Тамбовской области за «Вклад в формирование гражданского общества и популяризацию наследия Б.Н. и Г.В. Чичериных», в том числе за благотворительную помощь и постоянную заботу, оказываемую воспитанникам Караульского детского дома имени Б.Н. и Г.В. Чичериных.

Сотрудники ГлавУпДК находятся в контакте воспитанниками детского дома, ежегодно получают от них письма «Деду Морозу» и за свой счет покупают и дарят детям новогодние подарки.

Кроме того, детскому дому оказана помощь в ремонте кровли и фасада здания, капремонте спортивного зала и пищеблока, замене оконных рам, капремонте путей эвакуации и центральной лестницы. Отремонтированы четыре квартиры, обновлен компьютерный класс.

В 2016 году денежные средства направлены на благоустройство территории учреждения, в том числе строительство детской площадки и площадки для теневого навеса: были приобретены уличные тренажеры, теневой навес, столы, скамейки и другое оборудование. 

Для нужд детей и преподавателей приобретены микроавтобус «Газель», медицинское оборудование, телевизоры, оборудование для пищеблока, пельменный аппарат, швейные машинки, с/х техника (пресс-подборщик ПР-145С), корпусная и мягкая мебель, комплект Триколор-TV, стиральные машины, спортивный инвентарь, интерактивная доска с проектором и компьютером.

История усадьбы Чичериных в селе Караул