Hospitality
is our profession
+7 (495) 637 23 26
24/7 call center
Leisure and sports

Leisure and sports

The Main Administration for Service to the Diplomatic Corps under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (GlavUpDK) offers you a variety of vacation options in its out-of-town holiday facilities. Based on our long experience, responsible approach to this business with the focus on detail, we can confidently assure you, you’ll enjoy our services, so that once visiting us you’ll want to come again!

GlavUpDK’s branch - Moscow Country Club - is the Russia's first 18-hole professional golf resort not far from Moscow. The golf course and a five-star hotel with all necessary infrastructures organically fit into the landscape creating a wonderful atmosphere for the game and a refuge from busy urban life.

The resort cottages, townhouses and apartments are also available for long-term rent by families that will be able to enjoy spectacular views, clean forest air, accommodated in secured premises with well-developed infrastructure.

An affiliated branch of GlavUpDK – Zavidovo Recreation Complex – is located in a spacious area at the confluence of the Volga and Shosha rivers with the most picturesque environment, offering many opportunities for recreational activities. Foodies of all ages will be able to enjoy Russian, European and Italian cuisine, as well as try original desserts in three local restaurants.

The Centre also offer you weekend holiday options with friends or renting a family cottage for the whole summer; organizing a business conference or teambuilding event with the colleagues; seeing the New Year in or spending the whole year; arranging a wedding or spending a honeymoon ...

Whatever kind of holiday you choose, hearty welcome and high-class services will be always provided to you.

Гостеприимство
- наша профессия
+7 (495) 637 23 26
Круглосуточная справочная служба

Отдых и спорт

ГлавУпДК при МИД России предлагает вам ознакомиться с возможностями полноценного и разнообразного отдыха в загородных комплексах, находящихся в нашем ведении. Многолетний опыт, ответственное отношение к делу и внимание к деталям позволяют нам уверенно заявить о том, что посетив нас однажды, вы будете возвращаться снова и снова!

Филиал ГлавУпДК Московский загородный клуб "Москоу Кантри Клаб" — первый в России современный гольф-курорт с 18-луночным профессиональным полем, находящийся совсем недалеко от Москвы. Гольф-поле и пятизвездочный отель со всей необходимой инфраструктурой органично вписались в окружающий природный ландшафт, что создает прекрасную атмосферу для размеренной игры и отдыха от городской суеты.

Коттеджи, таунхаусы и апартаменты, расположенные на территории курорта, также предлагаются в аренду для долгосрочного проживания семей, ведь здесь есть все необходимое — живописные виды, чистый лесной воздух, охраняемая территория и развитая инфраструктура.

Филиал ГлавУпДК Комплекс отдыха «Завидово» — это простор Волги и Шоши, живописная природа и множество возможностей для активного отдыха. Гурманов всех возрастов порадуют три ресторана с русской, европейской и итальянской кухней, а также оригинальные авторские десерты.

Здесь можно отдохнуть c друзьями в выходные или арендовать коттедж на лето для всей семьи; организовать деловую конференцию или тимбилдинг с коллегами; встретить Новый год или прожить весь год; сыграть свадьбу или провести медовый месяц...

Какой бы отдых вы ни предпочли, приезжая сюда, всегда можете рассчитывать на радушный прием и безупречный сервис.

Отдых и спорт ::